Linux

Almost any Unix workstation with GTK+ 2.0 and above.
Announcements
Announce WiKi
by Nikolay » Sat Apr 13, 2013 11:27 am
1 Replies
44024 Views
2 Replies
395 Views
Linux support
by raw » Tue Dec 13, 2016 3:51 am
0 Replies
387 Views
PPA not working
by sergiosos77 » Thu Oct 20, 2016 12:22 pm
5 Replies
850 Views
Installation mmex con Alien
by xdodo49 » Sat Oct 29, 2016 3:41 am
0 Replies
399 Views
Making Money Manager EX more Linux friendly
by Geoplace » Tue Jan 12, 2016 11:58 am
3 Replies
1705 Views
Error database file
by sihar » Mon Sep 19, 2016 8:02 pm
1 Replies
353 Views
Ubuntu access to samba/cifs files
by origamot » Tue Jul 12, 2016 11:02 am
4 Replies
428 Views
GUI not so nice in linux mint
by overkill22 » Mon Jul 11, 2016 8:40 am
4 Replies
612 Views
Finally a PPA for Ubuntu!
by bobzr » Fri Dec 25, 2015 3:31 pm 12
10 Replies
3491 Views
Errors with mmex 1.2.7 Ubuntu 14.04
by u4ear » Sat Jun 18, 2016 10:40 am
0 Replies
452 Views
0 Replies
360 Views
Updating to 1.2.5 via ppa
by jjd » Fri Mar 11, 2016 9:45 am
1 Replies
1611 Views
Stock History in Linux version
by MisterY » Wed Oct 21, 2015 5:02 am
4 Replies
1210 Views
Recuring transaction disapeared when checked
Attachment(s) by Bryce » Wed Feb 03, 2016 11:07 am
3 Replies
856 Views
201502 MAU and platform distribution
Attachment(s) by guanlisheng » Wed Mar 11, 2015 2:49 am
2 Replies
3321 Views
Kubuntu 15.04 - Unable to install
Attachment(s) by naskoistaken » Wed Aug 19, 2015 4:10 am 12
15 Replies
3057 Views
Cannot install mmex on Mageia
by wolde » Sat Nov 14, 2015 4:10 am
0 Replies
887 Views
Azure
by Nikolay » Thu Oct 15, 2015 2:28 pm
0 Replies
877 Views
Opening a database unde Linux Xubuntu
by cecca » Wed Sep 23, 2015 4:10 am
2 Replies
890 Views
0 Replies
858 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

cron