Development

Money Manager Ex Development related posts
(http://github.moneymanagerex.org/)
Announcements
Announce WiKi
by Nikolay » Sat Apr 13, 2013 11:27 am
1 Replies
44068 Views
.mo files removed from svn
by Vadim » Sun Sep 27, 2009 10:35 am
8 Replies
2468 Views
Repeating Transactions Dialog
by omalleypat » Sat Nov 14, 2009 6:35 am
1 Replies
746 Views
MMEX Screenshots
by Nikolay » Fri Nov 13, 2009 11:34 am
0 Replies
841 Views
Linux binaries for 0.9.5.1
by madhan » Thu Nov 12, 2009 10:02 pm
0 Replies
663 Views
Next release 0.9.5.2 or 0.9.6?
by omalleypat » Tue Nov 10, 2009 3:38 pm
6 Replies
1514 Views
Subversion repository upgrade
by omalleypat » Thu Nov 12, 2009 8:04 am
4 Replies
1184 Views
Graphs
by elliswr » Wed Nov 11, 2009 8:46 am
0 Replies
789 Views
Where mmex should be installed?
by Vadim » Wed Nov 11, 2009 1:36 am
0 Replies
753 Views
It's time to release 0.9.5
by Vadim » Tue Oct 27, 2009 8:59 am 1 ... 456
59 Replies
11087 Views
MinGW can build setup now
by Vadim » Sat Nov 07, 2009 8:26 am
0 Replies
731 Views
MMEX Database Schema Changes
by madhan » Fri Nov 06, 2009 4:01 pm
0 Replies
766 Views
MMEX Documentation Wiki
by madhan » Thu Oct 29, 2009 4:18 pm 12
15 Replies
3466 Views
Google translator for po files
by Nikolay » Mon Nov 02, 2009 3:28 pm
3 Replies
1331 Views
PATCH: Editing transaction - type switch
Attachment(s) by omalleypat » Sat Oct 10, 2009 2:18 pm
9 Replies
2565 Views
Reorganizations in source tree of trunk
by Vadim » Sun Nov 01, 2009 2:00 pm
1 Replies
735 Views
[Added] GUI: Popup menu for Bank Accounts
Attachment(s) by Nikolay » Sun Nov 01, 2009 4:46 am
3 Replies
1005 Views
Patch: Repeating virtual transaction
Attachment(s) by hmaac » Sun Oct 11, 2009 10:14 am 12
17 Replies
5160 Views
Wes's Guide to building MMEX on Mac OS X
Attachment(s) by elliswr » Tue Sep 08, 2009 10:00 pm
5 Replies
1681 Views
Developer Mailing List
by madhan » Fri Oct 30, 2009 12:22 pm
0 Replies
669 Views
Errors Compiling 0.9.5
by madhan » Thu Oct 29, 2009 11:07 pm
2 Replies
872 Views
64-bit MMEX
by Vadim » Tue Oct 27, 2009 6:32 am
2 Replies
918 Views
[Fixed] Current Revision / Check for updates
by elliswr » Sun Oct 25, 2009 11:23 pm
6 Replies
1458 Views
4 Replies
1656 Views
List sorting (Notes etc.) [FIXED]
Attachment(s) by elliswr » Mon Oct 26, 2009 3:32 am
5 Replies
1352 Views
Bakefiles and Xcode
Attachment(s) by elliswr » Tue Oct 27, 2009 1:27 am
0 Replies
831 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

cron