Development

Money Manager Ex Development related posts
(http://github.moneymanagerex.org/)
TinyXML
by elliswr » Sat Nov 14, 2009 3:47 pm
3 Replies
2209 Views
Coming changes in trunk
by Vadim » Sun Nov 15, 2009 8:08 am 1, 2
19 Replies
7188 Views
unresolved external symbol _GdipGetDC@8
by mbluett » Mon Nov 23, 2009 7:16 pm
4 Replies
3088 Views
What am I doing wrong?
by omalleypat » Sat Nov 14, 2009 6:30 pm
2 Replies
2100 Views
Merging the 0.9.5.1 tag back into trunk
by omalleypat » Wed Nov 11, 2009 6:00 pm
5 Replies
2428 Views
.mo files removed from svn
by Vadim » Sun Sep 27, 2009 10:35 am
8 Replies
3635 Views
Repeating Transactions Dialog
by omalleypat » Sat Nov 14, 2009 6:35 am
1 Replies
1496 Views
MMEX Screenshots
by Nikolay » Fri Nov 13, 2009 11:34 am
0 Replies
1458 Views
Linux binaries for 0.9.5.1
by madhan » Thu Nov 12, 2009 10:02 pm
0 Replies
1522 Views
Next release 0.9.5.2 or 0.9.6?
by omalleypat » Tue Nov 10, 2009 3:38 pm
6 Replies
2550 Views
Subversion repository upgrade
by omalleypat » Thu Nov 12, 2009 8:04 am
4 Replies
2041 Views
Graphs
by elliswr » Wed Nov 11, 2009 8:46 am
0 Replies
1421 Views
Where mmex should be installed?
by Vadim » Wed Nov 11, 2009 1:36 am
0 Replies
1517 Views
It's time to release 0.9.5
by Vadim » Tue Oct 27, 2009 8:59 am 1 ... 4, 5, 6
59 Replies
18465 Views
MinGW can build setup now
by Vadim » Sat Nov 07, 2009 8:26 am
0 Replies
1459 Views
MMEX Database Schema Changes
by madhan » Fri Nov 06, 2009 4:01 pm
0 Replies
1358 Views
MMEX Documentation Wiki
by madhan » Thu Oct 29, 2009 4:18 pm 1, 2
15 Replies
7146 Views
Google translator for po files
by Nikolay » Mon Nov 02, 2009 3:28 pm
3 Replies
2245 Views
PATCH: Editing transaction - type switch
Attachment(s) by omalleypat » Sat Oct 10, 2009 2:18 pm
9 Replies
4326 Views
Reorganizations in source tree of trunk
by Vadim » Sun Nov 01, 2009 2:00 pm
1 Replies
1396 Views
[Added] GUI: Popup menu for Bank Accounts
Attachment(s) by Nikolay » Sun Nov 01, 2009 4:46 am
3 Replies
2041 Views
Patch: Repeating virtual transaction
Attachment(s) by hmaac » Sun Oct 11, 2009 10:14 am 1, 2
17 Replies
8753 Views
Wes's Guide to building MMEX on Mac OS X
Attachment(s) by elliswr » Tue Sep 08, 2009 10:00 pm
5 Replies
2840 Views
Developer Mailing List
by madhan » Fri Oct 30, 2009 12:22 pm
0 Replies
1292 Views
Errors Compiling 0.9.5
by madhan » Thu Oct 29, 2009 11:07 pm
2 Replies
1436 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum