Development

Money Manager Ex Development related posts
(http://github.moneymanagerex.org/)
Open Source Tools for development
by mgcristino » Fri Jan 16, 2009 7:01 pm
3 Replies
2356 Views
QIF Export
Attachment(s) by Nikolay » Mon Sep 28, 2009 4:44 am
6 Replies
2513 Views
Improvements of bakefile scripts
by Vadim » Mon Sep 21, 2009 8:47 am
9 Replies
10097 Views
[Added] copy-past-duplicate
Attachment(s) by Nikolay » Sat Sep 05, 2009 2:03 pm
1 Replies
1414 Views
[ADDED] Date formats
Attachment(s) by Nikolay » Sun Aug 16, 2009 1:08 pm
4 Replies
1574 Views
[ADDED] Checking panel hot key improvement
Attachment(s) by Nikolay » Sat Sep 05, 2009 2:13 pm 1, 2, 3, 4
35 Replies
10664 Views
Project's files\dirs reorganization
by Vadim » Mon Sep 21, 2009 8:35 am
0 Replies
1200 Views
Changes in Visual Studio solution
by Vadim » Tue Sep 15, 2009 6:39 am
0 Replies
1091 Views
Resource leak in wxsqlite3.cpp
by Vadim » Mon Sep 07, 2009 12:43 am
6 Replies
2185 Views
Bugfix for MyListCtrl::OnGetItemAttr
Attachment(s) by Vadim » Thu Sep 10, 2009 3:36 am
1 Replies
1317 Views
Patch: literals in SQL replaced with parameters
Attachment(s) by Vadim » Tue Sep 08, 2009 7:29 am 1, 2
16 Replies
5315 Views
new dbwrapper.cpp
by elliswr » Wed Sep 02, 2009 8:18 pm
2 Replies
1545 Views
[ADDED] More Mac fixes and enhancements
Attachment(s) by elliswr » Fri Sep 04, 2009 7:27 pm
3 Replies
1524 Views
[ADDED] Menu Hot keys
Attachment(s) by Nikolay » Thu Aug 20, 2009 7:58 am
3 Replies
1611 Views
Repeating Transactions Category Column
by elliswr » Tue Sep 01, 2009 8:52 am
2 Replies
1111 Views
PATCH: CustomSql report with Parameters
Attachment(s) by yvl » Wed Aug 12, 2009 8:27 am
7 Replies
3245 Views
[ADDED] CATEGORY\SUBCATEGORY translation marks
Attachment(s) by Vadim » Wed Aug 19, 2009 12:40 am
4 Replies
1815 Views
[ADDED] AllData view
Attachment(s) by Nikolay » Fri Aug 14, 2009 1:00 am
2 Replies
1468 Views
9 Replies
3759 Views
[ADDED] Adding a patch
Attachment(s) by elliswr » Tue May 05, 2009 2:32 am
3 Replies
1528 Views
SQLite tools
by Nikolay » Mon Feb 16, 2009 7:58 am
3 Replies
3159 Views
There is only one €uro
by Superpapi » Thu Apr 02, 2009 1:50 am
2 Replies
1959 Views
wxWidgets vs. Qt
by dodgyrabbit » Mon Dec 22, 2008 3:37 pm
1 Replies
2173 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum