Development

Money Manager Ex Development related posts
(http://github.moneymanagerex.org/)
Working toward 0.9.5.0
by madhan » Fri Sep 04, 2009 9:39 pm
8 Replies
3305 Views
CSV Export
by Nikolay » Mon Oct 05, 2009 12:38 am
0 Replies
1625 Views
7 Replies
2419 Views
Open Source Tools for development
by mgcristino » Fri Jan 16, 2009 7:01 pm
3 Replies
2561 Views
QIF Export
Attachment(s) by Nikolay » Mon Sep 28, 2009 4:44 am
6 Replies
2772 Views
Improvements of bakefile scripts
by Vadim » Mon Sep 21, 2009 8:47 am
9 Replies
10446 Views
[Added] copy-past-duplicate
Attachment(s) by Nikolay » Sat Sep 05, 2009 2:03 pm
1 Replies
1643 Views
[ADDED] Date formats
Attachment(s) by Nikolay » Sun Aug 16, 2009 1:08 pm
4 Replies
1784 Views
[ADDED] Checking panel hot key improvement
Attachment(s) by Nikolay » Sat Sep 05, 2009 2:13 pm 1, 2, 3, 4
35 Replies
11667 Views
Project's files\dirs reorganization
by Vadim » Mon Sep 21, 2009 8:35 am
0 Replies
1401 Views
Changes in Visual Studio solution
by Vadim » Tue Sep 15, 2009 6:39 am
0 Replies
1259 Views
Resource leak in wxsqlite3.cpp
by Vadim » Mon Sep 07, 2009 12:43 am
6 Replies
2447 Views
Bugfix for MyListCtrl::OnGetItemAttr
Attachment(s) by Vadim » Thu Sep 10, 2009 3:36 am
1 Replies
1524 Views
Patch: literals in SQL replaced with parameters
Attachment(s) by Vadim » Tue Sep 08, 2009 7:29 am 1, 2
16 Replies
5999 Views
new dbwrapper.cpp
by elliswr » Wed Sep 02, 2009 8:18 pm
2 Replies
1809 Views
[ADDED] More Mac fixes and enhancements
Attachment(s) by elliswr » Fri Sep 04, 2009 7:27 pm
3 Replies
1764 Views
[ADDED] Menu Hot keys
Attachment(s) by Nikolay » Thu Aug 20, 2009 7:58 am
3 Replies
1861 Views
Repeating Transactions Category Column
by elliswr » Tue Sep 01, 2009 8:52 am
2 Replies
1271 Views
PATCH: CustomSql report with Parameters
Attachment(s) by yvl » Wed Aug 12, 2009 8:27 am
7 Replies
3657 Views
[ADDED] CATEGORY\SUBCATEGORY translation marks
Attachment(s) by Vadim » Wed Aug 19, 2009 12:40 am
4 Replies
2030 Views
[ADDED] AllData view
Attachment(s) by Nikolay » Fri Aug 14, 2009 1:00 am
2 Replies
1681 Views
9 Replies
4291 Views
[ADDED] Adding a patch
Attachment(s) by elliswr » Tue May 05, 2009 2:32 am
3 Replies
1720 Views
SQLite tools
by Nikolay » Mon Feb 16, 2009 7:58 am
3 Replies
3476 Views
There is only one €uro
by Superpapi » Thu Apr 02, 2009 1:50 am
2 Replies
2241 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

cron