Development

Money Manager Ex Development related posts
(http://github.moneymanagerex.org/)
Announcements
Announce WiKi
by Nikolay » Sat Apr 13, 2013 11:27 am
1 Replies
43257 Views
1.1.0-RC3 crashed at start
by jtmh » Sat Jul 19, 2014 9:58 pm
5 Replies
1414 Views
CostCenter - new field
by FabioPaulon » Fri Jul 18, 2014 4:24 pm
1 Replies
1050 Views
Build 6475 destroys Database
Attachment(s) by Renato » Sun May 04, 2014 12:12 pm
3 Replies
1262 Views
MMEX trunk code flower
Attachment(s) by guanlisheng » Thu Mar 27, 2014 7:39 pm
0 Replies
934 Views
4 Replies
1294 Views
test database?
Attachment(s) by ccrider » Thu Feb 13, 2014 8:32 am
8 Replies
1166 Views
svn6107 mmex
Attachment(s) by Nikolay » Mon Feb 10, 2014 3:16 am
2 Replies
1051 Views
2 Replies
1053 Views
Input multiple bookings.
by Renato » Thu Dec 19, 2013 2:24 pm
2 Replies
899 Views
mmex_svn5526_x64_portable view problem
by petrik » Tue Dec 10, 2013 2:18 pm
6 Replies
1111 Views
portable version svn5355_x64 crashes on startup
by avma » Tue Nov 26, 2013 3:18 am
5 Replies
1158 Views
MMEX Version 5355
Attachment(s) by Renato » Mon Nov 25, 2013 3:28 pm
3 Replies
966 Views
MMEX 1.0.0.0 beta minor bug?
by petrik » Wed Nov 20, 2013 3:24 am
2 Replies
928 Views
MMEX next version ??
by Renato » Sun Nov 03, 2013 2:16 pm
2 Replies
1006 Views
5 Replies
2331 Views
wxWidgets 2.9.5
by siena123 » Sat Aug 31, 2013 9:13 pm
2 Replies
955 Views
Transaction Filter in version 0.9.9.2
by siena123 » Fri Aug 23, 2013 8:17 pm
2 Replies
883 Views
Development Team
by madhan » Mon Oct 18, 2010 6:55 pm
2 Replies
1728 Views
15 Replies
6080 Views
Income vs Expenses Report
by 847563 » Sun Apr 28, 2013 10:15 pm
2 Replies
1292 Views
Stock Refresh Button Gone
by 847563 » Sun Apr 28, 2013 10:06 pm
0 Replies
979 Views
Building mmex under Linux
Attachment(s) by Nikolay » Sat Jan 19, 2013 2:58 am
8 Replies
3566 Views
development version
by Nikolay » Wed Apr 17, 2013 12:37 pm
0 Replies
1376 Views
New Icons 0.9.9.2
Attachment(s) by dodgydave » Mon Feb 04, 2013 7:52 am
5 Replies
1566 Views
Subversion
by TonyIT » Sun Mar 17, 2013 3:09 pm
3 Replies
1765 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum