Feature Requests

Discuss New Feature Requests and Enhancements to Money Manager Ex
Announcements
Announce WiKi
by Nikolay » Sat Apr 13, 2013 11:27 am
2 Replies
59123 Views
0 Replies
111 Views
Reconcile checkbox?
by scgf » Sat Jul 21, 2018 1:43 am
2 Replies
133 Views
Transaction Ordering
by latedev » Fri Jul 20, 2018 9:38 am
0 Replies
86 Views
Year End
by alas » Sat Jul 29, 2017 10:07 am
1 Replies
547 Views
16 Replies
5714 Views
Daily budget feature ?
by Mistyk » Sat Jun 23, 2018 1:20 pm
0 Replies
106 Views
Disallow transactions with closed accounts
by Pugwash59 » Wed May 23, 2018 6:06 am
1 Replies
137 Views
fix and improve report
by GIORGRAZ » Fri Feb 02, 2018 9:22 am
1 Replies
341 Views
Allow renaming of Account Types
by Navishominem » Wed May 02, 2018 10:01 am
2 Replies
131 Views
1 Replies
348 Views
1 Replies
265 Views
Adjust Font Size and Style
by alex913 » Wed Apr 25, 2018 9:33 am
0 Replies
84 Views
Budget "Difference" column
by draftvader » Thu Jan 18, 2018 8:41 pm
0 Replies
304 Views
Color Code Specific Transactions?
by Daddy Peacebucks » Sat Jan 06, 2018 4:15 pm
2 Replies
348 Views
Highlighted item totalling
by draftvader » Tue Jan 16, 2018 4:42 pm
0 Replies
229 Views
Account balance in navigation column
by draftvader » Tue Jan 16, 2018 4:16 pm
0 Replies
247 Views
1 Replies
805 Views
Specific account budget
by Capez9982 » Tue Jan 09, 2018 5:06 pm
0 Replies
239 Views
Marking a set of book entries a once
by RuediKehl » Sun Dec 17, 2017 3:42 am
0 Replies
522 Views
adjust columns for printing
by TreeRoland » Sun Dec 10, 2017 12:28 am
0 Replies
188 Views
2 Replies
674 Views
Default button
by Sammy » Tue Oct 31, 2017 6:33 pm
0 Replies
513 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum