Feature Requests

Discuss New Feature Requests and Enhancements to Money Manager Ex
Creat new account types
by dmleal » Sat Jan 19, 2019 4:52 pm
0 Replies
37 Views
Decimal setting for amount (Dutch syntax)
Attachment(s) by Banky » Thu Jan 10, 2019 12:18 pm
2 Replies
61 Views
Reconciling Transfer transactions
by keithrj » Fri Dec 21, 2018 2:30 am
1 Replies
26 Views
to automate periodic expenses / revenues
by libraio » Wed Nov 21, 2018 11:28 am
2 Replies
358 Views
Add field to Split transaction
by morpheus82 » Sun Dec 23, 2018 3:36 pm
0 Replies
109 Views
Add field to Split transaction
by morpheus82 » Sun Dec 23, 2018 3:35 pm
0 Replies
14 Views
Profit and loss statement, and balance sheet
by clivey » Tue Aug 14, 2018 5:55 am
1 Replies
181 Views
Customized icons
by Redwise » Thu Nov 08, 2018 8:47 am
0 Replies
188 Views
Customized icons
by Redwise » Mon Oct 29, 2018 2:57 am
0 Replies
159 Views
Add option "customize" icons
by Redwise » Mon Oct 29, 2018 1:49 am
0 Replies
147 Views
PAYEES entries bug
by alaintz » Sat Oct 27, 2018 3:03 pm
0 Replies
395 Views
0 Replies
562 Views
0 Replies
158 Views
Reconcile checkbox?
by scgf » Sat Jul 21, 2018 1:43 am
2 Replies
468 Views
Transaction Ordering
by latedev » Fri Jul 20, 2018 9:38 am
0 Replies
373 Views
Year End
by alas » Sat Jul 29, 2017 10:07 am
1 Replies
1000 Views
16 Replies
7588 Views
Daily budget feature ?
by Mistyk » Sat Jun 23, 2018 1:20 pm
0 Replies
429 Views
Disallow transactions with closed accounts
by Pugwash59 » Wed May 23, 2018 6:06 am
1 Replies
390 Views
fix and improve report
by GIORGRAZ » Fri Feb 02, 2018 9:22 am
1 Replies
685 Views
Allow renaming of Account Types
by Navishominem » Wed May 02, 2018 10:01 am
2 Replies
495 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

cron