Feature Requests

Discuss New Feature Requests and Enhancements to Money Manager Ex
Announcements
Announce WiKi
by Nikolay » Sat Apr 13, 2013 11:27 am
1 Replies
43259 Views
Financial Month
by MarMMEX » Sun Jul 30, 2017 4:20 am
1 Replies
179 Views
0 Replies
65 Views
Year End
by alas » Sat Jul 29, 2017 10:07 am
0 Replies
89 Views
Support for VAT / GST ?
by kellyk » Wed Feb 15, 2017 5:39 pm
2 Replies
365 Views
Apertura programma
by 1361946 » Sun Jun 04, 2017 6:26 am
0 Replies
169 Views
"Excel" style totals
by SteveJ » Sun Apr 30, 2017 8:53 am
2 Replies
251 Views
Split Transfer
by byrnet » Wed Mar 29, 2017 6:50 pm
0 Replies
220 Views
4 Replies
1409 Views
1 Replies
263 Views
import XML from jGnash
by mbmb » Thu Mar 09, 2017 4:45 pm
0 Replies
248 Views
11 Replies
3136 Views
0 Replies
253 Views
1 Replies
336 Views
Reorder categories
by LenJao » Fri Jan 27, 2017 6:35 am
1 Replies
268 Views
Importing.... qifs
by brdsnow » Tue Jan 17, 2017 6:58 pm
1 Replies
288 Views
Reconciling
by Fabien69 » Sat Dec 31, 2016 9:15 am
0 Replies
354 Views
Reports
by Freecycler » Fri Dec 30, 2016 9:05 am
0 Replies
261 Views
Split transaction feature request - (Two)
by Sandor2014 » Thu Apr 07, 2016 10:11 pm
3 Replies
828 Views
MMEX file can not export in EXCEL sheet
by dreamygyz » Wed Dec 07, 2016 10:13 pm
2 Replies
336 Views
Import: Template should tie to the account
by mohsin » Thu Dec 01, 2016 2:52 am
1 Replies
261 Views
2 Replies
896 Views
Recurring Transactions - Direct Debit option
by Paul » Sun Nov 27, 2016 6:16 am
0 Replies
311 Views
Archive transactions
by raw » Tue Nov 15, 2016 3:18 pm
2 Replies
353 Views
Import .rpt
by prjwlhgd » Fri Oct 14, 2016 1:50 am
3 Replies
306 Views
Transaction Number
by hocko » Fri Nov 04, 2016 6:55 pm
1 Replies
274 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum