Feature Requests

Discuss New Feature Requests and Enhancements to Money Manager Ex
16 Replies
9265 Views
Year End
by alas » Sat Jul 29, 2017 10:07 am
2 Replies
1314 Views
0 Replies
708 Views
Reconcile checkbox?
by scgf » Sat Jul 21, 2018 1:43 am
2 Replies
683 Views
Daily budget feature ?
by Mistyk » Sat Jun 23, 2018 1:20 pm
0 Replies
595 Views
Transaction Ordering
by latedev » Fri Jul 20, 2018 9:38 am
0 Replies
518 Views
PAYEES entries bug
by alaintz » Sat Oct 27, 2018 3:03 pm
0 Replies
503 Views
to automate periodic expenses / revenues
by libraio » Wed Nov 21, 2018 11:28 am
2 Replies
479 Views
Profit and loss statement, and balance sheet
by clivey » Tue Aug 14, 2018 5:55 am
1 Replies
298 Views
Customized icons
by Redwise » Thu Nov 08, 2018 8:47 am
0 Replies
268 Views
Creat new account types
by dmleal » Sat Jan 19, 2019 4:52 pm
1 Replies
264 Views
End of year
by alas » Wed Apr 03, 2019 3:27 am
0 Replies
254 Views
Decimal setting for amount (Dutch syntax)
Attachment(s) by Banky » Thu Jan 10, 2019 12:18 pm
3 Replies
251 Views
Add option "customize" icons
by Redwise » Mon Oct 29, 2018 1:49 am
1 Replies
238 Views
Add field to Split transaction
by morpheus82 » Sun Dec 23, 2018 3:36 pm
0 Replies
216 Views
expand the new transaction dialogue
by Claus » Thu Jan 24, 2019 4:37 am
1 Replies
180 Views
resoconto operazioni
by vincenzo » Fri Feb 08, 2019 10:32 am
2 Replies
156 Views
0 Replies
141 Views
Reconciled Transactions
by Eddietheone » Mon May 27, 2019 4:37 am
1 Replies
136 Views
Reconciling Transfer transactions
by keithrj » Fri Dec 21, 2018 2:30 am
1 Replies
118 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum