Feature Requests

Discuss New Feature Requests and Enhancements to Money Manager Ex
Announcements
Announce WiKi
by Nikolay » Sat Apr 13, 2013 11:27 am
2 Replies
60852 Views
0 Replies
235 Views
Reconcile checkbox?
by scgf » Sat Jul 21, 2018 1:43 am
2 Replies
159 Views
Transaction Ordering
by latedev » Fri Jul 20, 2018 9:38 am
0 Replies
110 Views
Year End
by alas » Sat Jul 29, 2017 10:07 am
1 Replies
630 Views
16 Replies
6172 Views
Daily budget feature ?
by Mistyk » Sat Jun 23, 2018 1:20 pm
0 Replies
152 Views
Disallow transactions with closed accounts
by Pugwash59 » Wed May 23, 2018 6:06 am
1 Replies
163 Views
fix and improve report
by GIORGRAZ » Fri Feb 02, 2018 9:22 am
1 Replies
402 Views
Allow renaming of Account Types
by Navishominem » Wed May 02, 2018 10:01 am
2 Replies
160 Views
1 Replies
415 Views
1 Replies
315 Views
Adjust Font Size and Style
by alex913 » Wed Apr 25, 2018 9:33 am
0 Replies
115 Views
Budget "Difference" column
by draftvader » Thu Jan 18, 2018 8:41 pm
0 Replies
340 Views
Color Code Specific Transactions?
by Daddy Peacebucks » Sat Jan 06, 2018 4:15 pm
2 Replies
399 Views
Highlighted item totalling
by draftvader » Tue Jan 16, 2018 4:42 pm
0 Replies
263 Views
Account balance in navigation column
by draftvader » Tue Jan 16, 2018 4:16 pm
0 Replies
290 Views
1 Replies
896 Views
Specific account budget
by Capez9982 » Tue Jan 09, 2018 5:06 pm
0 Replies
264 Views
Marking a set of book entries a once
by RuediKehl » Sun Dec 17, 2017 3:42 am
0 Replies
563 Views
adjust columns for printing
by TreeRoland » Sun Dec 10, 2017 12:28 am
0 Replies
211 Views
2 Replies
760 Views
Default button
by Sammy » Tue Oct 31, 2017 6:33 pm
0 Replies
555 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

cron