Feature Requests

Discuss New Feature Requests and Enhancements to Money Manager Ex
Add more information about payees
by wamadeus » Sun Mar 03, 2019 10:36 am
0 Replies
5482 Views
Make mmex easier to use
by wamadeus » Sun Mar 03, 2019 10:48 am
0 Replies
5652 Views
resoconto operazioni
by vincenzo » Fri Feb 08, 2019 10:32 am
2 Replies
6168 Views
Resoconto operazioni
by vincenzo » Fri Feb 08, 2019 10:39 am
0 Replies
5774 Views
Recurring Transactions: Autoexecute in Advance
by parky » Wed May 08, 2019 5:17 am
1 Replies
5906 Views
Add field to Split transaction
by morpheus82 » Sun Dec 23, 2018 3:35 pm
0 Replies
4669 Views
Add field to Split transaction
by morpheus82 » Sun Dec 23, 2018 3:36 pm
0 Replies
5711 Views
to automate periodic expenses / revenues
by libraio » Wed Nov 21, 2018 11:28 am
2 Replies
6234 Views
Reconciling Transfer transactions
by keithrj » Fri Dec 21, 2018 2:30 am
3 Replies
9119 Views
0 Replies
5716 Views
Creat new account types
by dmleal » Sat Jan 19, 2019 4:52 pm
1 Replies
6133 Views
Profit and loss statement, and balance sheet
by clivey » Tue Aug 14, 2018 5:55 am
1 Replies
4828 Views
Split Transactions by accounts
by billsech » Thu May 02, 2019 12:51 am
0 Replies
5753 Views
Year End
by alas » Sat Jul 29, 2017 10:07 am
5 Replies
7911 Views
End of year
by alas » Wed Apr 03, 2019 3:27 am
0 Replies
6005 Views
Budget Features
by TCMaGiC » Mon Oct 07, 2019 7:51 am
0 Replies
1745 Views
Budget Performance
by TCMaGiC » Wed Oct 09, 2019 7:21 am
3 Replies
3580 Views
0 Replies
5630 Views
Add option "customize" icons
by Redwise » Mon Oct 29, 2018 1:49 am
1 Replies
5898 Views
Closed accounts in Recurring Transactions
by Pugwash59 » Mon Oct 21, 2019 8:42 am
0 Replies
1398 Views
1 Replies
6103 Views
Reconciled Transactions
by Eddietheone » Mon May 27, 2019 4:37 am
1 Replies
26395 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum