Feature Requests

Discuss New Feature Requests and Enhancements to Money Manager Ex
Reconciled Transactions
by Eddietheone » Mon May 27, 2019 4:37 am
1 Replies
20879 Views
1 Replies
3377 Views
Recurring Transactions: Autoexecute in Advance
by parky » Wed May 08, 2019 5:17 am
1 Replies
3166 Views
Split Transactions by accounts
by billsech » Thu May 02, 2019 12:51 am
0 Replies
3048 Views
resoconto operazioni
by vincenzo » Fri Feb 08, 2019 10:32 am
2 Replies
3295 Views
End of year
by alas » Wed Apr 03, 2019 3:27 am
0 Replies
3214 Views
0 Replies
2917 Views
Year End
by alas » Sat Jul 29, 2017 10:07 am
2 Replies
4588 Views
0 Replies
3074 Views
Add option "customize" icons
by Redwise » Mon Oct 29, 2018 1:49 am
1 Replies
3197 Views
Make mmex easier to use
by wamadeus » Sun Mar 03, 2019 10:48 am
0 Replies
2989 Views
Add more information about payees
by wamadeus » Sun Mar 03, 2019 10:36 am
0 Replies
2891 Views
Resoconto operazioni
by vincenzo » Fri Feb 08, 2019 10:39 am
0 Replies
3023 Views
Decimal setting for amount (Dutch syntax)
Attachment(s) by Banky » Thu Jan 10, 2019 12:18 pm
3 Replies
3303 Views
Creat new account types
by dmleal » Sat Jan 19, 2019 4:52 pm
1 Replies
3356 Views
expand the new transaction dialogue
by Claus » Thu Jan 24, 2019 4:37 am
1 Replies
3128 Views
Reconciling Transfer transactions
by keithrj » Fri Dec 21, 2018 2:30 am
1 Replies
3092 Views
to automate periodic expenses / revenues
by libraio » Wed Nov 21, 2018 11:28 am
2 Replies
3505 Views
Add field to Split transaction
by morpheus82 » Sun Dec 23, 2018 3:36 pm
0 Replies
3115 Views
Add field to Split transaction
by morpheus82 » Sun Dec 23, 2018 3:35 pm
0 Replies
2989 Views
Profit and loss statement, and balance sheet
by clivey » Tue Aug 14, 2018 5:55 am
1 Replies
3287 Views
Customized icons
by Redwise » Thu Nov 08, 2018 8:47 am
0 Replies
3129 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum