Feature Requests

Discuss New Feature Requests and Enhancements to Money Manager Ex
16 Replies
7901 Views
Year End
by alas » Sat Jul 29, 2017 10:07 am
1 Replies
1055 Views
1 Replies
828 Views
fix and improve report
by GIORGRAZ » Fri Feb 02, 2018 9:22 am
1 Replies
727 Views
1 Replies
619 Views
0 Replies
585 Views
Allow renaming of Account Types
by Navishominem » Wed May 02, 2018 10:01 am
2 Replies
526 Views
Reconcile checkbox?
by scgf » Sat Jul 21, 2018 1:43 am
2 Replies
516 Views
Daily budget feature ?
by Mistyk » Sat Jun 23, 2018 1:20 pm
0 Replies
460 Views
PAYEES entries bug
by alaintz » Sat Oct 27, 2018 3:03 pm
0 Replies
413 Views
Disallow transactions with closed accounts
by Pugwash59 » Wed May 23, 2018 6:06 am
1 Replies
408 Views
Transaction Ordering
by latedev » Fri Jul 20, 2018 9:38 am
0 Replies
401 Views
to automate periodic expenses / revenues
by libraio » Wed Nov 21, 2018 11:28 am
2 Replies
384 Views
Adjust Font Size and Style
by alex913 » Wed Apr 25, 2018 9:33 am
0 Replies
363 Views
Customized icons
by Redwise » Thu Nov 08, 2018 8:47 am
0 Replies
201 Views
Profit and loss statement, and balance sheet
by clivey » Tue Aug 14, 2018 5:55 am
1 Replies
201 Views
Customized icons
by Redwise » Mon Oct 29, 2018 2:57 am
0 Replies
173 Views
0 Replies
169 Views
Add option "customize" icons
by Redwise » Mon Oct 29, 2018 1:49 am
0 Replies
160 Views
Creat new account types
by dmleal » Sat Jan 19, 2019 4:52 pm
1 Replies
140 Views
Decimal setting for amount (Dutch syntax)
Attachment(s) by Banky » Thu Jan 10, 2019 12:18 pm
3 Replies
135 Views
Add field to Split transaction
by morpheus82 » Sun Dec 23, 2018 3:36 pm
0 Replies
130 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum