Batch assign categories

Page 1 of 1
3 posts
Batch assign categories

sdanpo
New MMEX User

Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jul 09, 2018 11:37 am
Is there a way to batch assign category to numerous transactions?

Thanks,
Dan
Re: Batch assign categories

Nikolay
MMEX Developer

Posts: 2226
Joined: Sat Dec 06, 2008 8:27 am
Location: Sankt-Petersburg, Russia
It possible
Attachments
Снимок.PNG
Re: Batch assign categories

sdanpo
New MMEX User

Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jul 09, 2018 11:37 am
Nikolay wrote:It possible


Hi,

It does not seem to work on my version.
When I right click - I don't have that option.

I have attached an image of what I see when I right click and an image of the version I'm using.

http://prntscr.com/k51f62
http://prntscr.com/k51fa1
Can you help here?

Thanks,
Dan
Page 1 of 1
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron