Stock Account current price & Home page Graph

Page 1 of 1
6 posts
Stock Account current price & Home page Graph

Sanjaymunsad
New MMEX User

Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Jan 02, 2016 5:07 am
Dear Sir,

Why graphs are not visible who has Internet Explorer version  9 or less. Earlier version of Money Manager graphical presentation are great. But in new version 1.2.4 graphs are not visible.

One more problem is that In Stock Account, I have three scheme entered seperately but when I update current price of one scheme, Application will automatically change current price of other two scheme by taking first scheme current price.

Earlier version had not this problem.

Please check & Reply

Sanjay Patel
Re: Stock Account current price & Home page Graph
User avatar
GabrieleV
MMEX Developer

Posts: 266
Joined: Wed Apr 09, 2014 1:45 pm
Location: Italy
Hi, they aren't problems or bugs..

Internet Explorer 9 as requirement it's not a problem because every pc has at least IE9, unless you have Windows XP that Microsoft dropped and you need to change as soon as possible.

Regarding stock, if a stock has the same symbol, means that it has the same value (in the same day), so why not update its value?

Inviato dal mio Nexus 5
Re: Stock Account current price & Home page Graph

Sanjaymunsad
New MMEX User

Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Jan 02, 2016 5:07 am
GabrieleV wrote:Hi, they aren't problems or bugs..

Internet Explorer 9 as requirement it's not a problem because every pc has at least IE9, unless you have Windows XP that Microsoft dropped and you need to change as soon as possible.

Regarding stock, if a stock has the same symbol, means that it has the same value (in the same day), so why not update its value?

Inviato dal mio Nexus 5

Dear Mr. GabrieleV

Regarding Stock, I will check

But what do you say about graphs, I have to replace Windows XP or Internet Explorer ?

Please reply.
Re: Stock Account current price & Home page Graph
User avatar
GabrieleV
MMEX Developer

Posts: 266
Joined: Wed Apr 09, 2014 1:45 pm
Location: Italy
Hi,
it depends:
if you have IE8 and Windows XP you need to change XP because Microsoft doesn't allow to install an higher version of IE on XP (that it's end of support)
if you have IE8 and Windows Vista or higher, you can upgrade IE with Windows Updates

Unfortunately it's used Windows embedded browser, so install Chrome or Firefox and set as default won't solve the problem..

Inviato dal mio Nexus 5
Re: Stock Account current price & Home page Graph

Sanjaymunsad
New MMEX User

Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Jan 02, 2016 5:07 am
GabrieleV wrote:Hi,
it depends:
if you have IE8 and Windows XP you need to change XP because Microsoft doesn't allow to install an higher version of IE on XP (that it's end of support)
if you have IE8 and Windows Vista or higher, you can upgrade IE with Windows Updates

Unfortunately it's used Windows embedded browser, so install Chrome or Firefox and set as default won't solve the problem..

Inviato dal mio Nexus 5
Re: Stock Account current price & Home page Graph

Sanjaymunsad
New MMEX User

Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Jan 02, 2016 5:07 am
Sanjaymunsad wrote:
GabrieleV wrote:
Dear GabrieleV:,

Please arrange to make option to upload account holder image in home page.

Also there is no color option in version 1.2.3 of money manger which earlier version had.

Sanjay Pate
Page 1 of 1
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests