Batch assign categories

Page 1 of 1
7 posts
Batch assign categories

sdanpo
New MMEX User

Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jul 09, 2018 11:37 am
Is there a way to batch assign category to numerous transactions?

Thanks,
Dan
Re: Batch assign categories

Nikolay
MMEX Developer

Posts: 2284
Joined: Sat Dec 06, 2008 8:27 am
Location: Sankt-Petersburg, Russia
It possible
Attachments
Снимок.PNG
Re: Batch assign categories

sdanpo
New MMEX User

Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jul 09, 2018 11:37 am
Nikolay wrote:It possible


Hi,

It does not seem to work on my version.
When I right click - I don't have that option.

I have attached an image of what I see when I right click and an image of the version I'm using.

http://prntscr.com/k51f62
http://prntscr.com/k51fa1
Can you help here?

Thanks,
Dan
Re: Batch assign categories

Toper
New MMEX User

Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jan 13, 2019 4:38 pm
sdanpo wrote:It does not seem to work on my version.
When I right click - I don't have that option.


I was looking for the same functionality and found your question, but the answer didn't be full ;-)
It doesn't exists in stable version. It works on Alpha version 1.4.0: https://sourceforge.net/projects/moneym ... p/download

regards
Toper
Re: Batch assign categories

Willmore
New MMEX User

Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jan 21, 2019 8:53 am
Location: USA
This issue was relevant for me too
Academic writing app - a students’ helper service
Re: Batch assign categories

rawand
New MMEX User

Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jan 30, 2019 12:49 am
Great to see this useful post.
Graduated from Soran University with First Class Degree with Honours in Computer Science.
Re: Batch assign categories

Tim25N
New MMEX User

Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Feb 24, 2019 8:42 am
Suddenly, but it looks like this is a common problem. I have this situation too
Page 1 of 1
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot] and 4 guests