Bug in repeated transactions

Page 1 of 1
4 posts
Bug in repeated transactions

Feanx
New MMEX User

Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Feb 28, 2015 4:52 am
Hello !
If I write some repeated transactions in Windows version, when I open the database in Android, i cannot integrate them : the splitted part is not accessible in the app, it ask to choose a single category !
I verify in windows version, the repeated transaction is splitted with already multiple category...

And notice that you see splitted transactions as multiple single operation in Android version ...
- Stef -
Re: Bug in repeated transactions
User avatar
MisterY
Super MMEX User

Posts: 142
Joined: Sat Jan 24, 2015 2:11 pm
Hi, Stef,

Thank you for reporting this. The issue is now registered in the issue list on GitHub - https://github.com/moneymanagerex/andro ... /issues/40
Re: Bug in repeated transactions

lindaten
New MMEX User

Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Sep 16, 2015 6:45 pm
Location: USA
I noticed the same thing, it looks like a bug to me. Please guys, fix it asap.

____________________________________
power iso full, windows 10 iso
Re: Bug in repeated transactions

madmaxie382
New MMEX User

Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2017 1:13 pm
MisterY wrote:Hi, Stef,

Thank you for reporting this. The issue is now registered in the issue list on GitHub - https://github.com/moneymanagerex/andro ... /issues/40
thanks for the reference it has been fix.
Page 1 of 1
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest