v1.3.1 allows transactions with a blank account

Page 1 of 1
5 posts
v1.3.1 allows transactions with a blank account

tpd659
New MMEX User

Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Jun 11, 2012 4:43 pm
Using version 1.3.1 (DB v.7), I double-clicked a transaction to edit it, not noticing that the Account field was empty (I'd never seen that before). I changed the amount and click OK, and the transaction disappeared from the account I was looking at. So I entered a new transaction to replace it, but I don't know how to get rid of the old transaction with the empty account field. Here's how it appears in the Transaction report:

    Image

I had downloaded an Invalid Transactions report from here several months ago but it doesn't appear in that output.

Every transaction I double-click now has a blank Account field.

---

EDIT:  I restored a backup .MMB file and haven't seen this issue again.
Re: v1.3.1 allows transactions with a blank account

Nikolay
MMEX Developer

Posts: 2307
Joined: Sat Dec 06, 2008 8:27 am
Location: Sankt-Petersburg, Russia
Re: v1.3.1 allows transactions with a blank account

tpd659
New MMEX User

Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Jun 11, 2012 4:43 pm
Here's the output.

    Image
Re: v1.3.1 allows transactions with a blank account

Nikolay
MMEX Developer

Posts: 2307
Joined: Sat Dec 06, 2008 8:27 am
Location: Sankt-Petersburg, Russia
Re: v1.3.1 allows transactions with a blank account

tpd659
New MMEX User

Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Jun 11, 2012 4:43 pm
Okay, thanks.
Page 1 of 1
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest