Import from Quicken not working properly

Vista, 7, 8, 8.1. Unicode builds: x86, x64, ia64 versions available.

Moderator: Renato

Post Reply
WendyM
New MMEX User
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jun 24, 2017 4:42 pm
Are you a spam bot?: No

Import from Quicken not working properly

Post by WendyM »

I am trying to import a QIF file from Quicken and it is posting the withdrawals as increases and the deposits as decreases; also it is only posting the last line of split transactions.  Is there a way to fix these problems?  Thanks
dbolton
MVP MMEX User
Posts: 43
Joined: Fri Jan 03, 2020 3:24 pm
Are you a spam bot?: No

Re: Import from Quicken not working properly

Post by dbolton »

I've not experienced this. Which version of Quicken and Money Manager Ex are you using?
WendyM
New MMEX User
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jun 24, 2017 4:42 pm
Are you a spam bot?: No

Re: Import from Quicken not working properly

Post by WendyM »

Hi, I appreciate you answering! I posted this question over 3 years ago and I really don't remember what I was using at the time. I gave up on it though, couldn't get it to work, so I'm still using Quicken.
Post Reply