Existing database do not open after upgrade

Page 1 of 1
3 posts
Existing database do not open after upgrade

SkifUA
New MMEX User

Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 3:04 am
I have upgraded to 1.13.1 today.
MacOS Sierra 10.13.3
Database is situated on Google drive.
I use it via Android and Mac.
Android version works properly. I have not upgraded it.

Can not open existing database

10:59:28: ACCOUNTLIST_V1: Exception SQL logic error or missing database[1]: no such column: STATEMENTLOCKED
10:59:28: ACCOUNTLIST_V1: Exception SQL logic error or missing database[1]: no such column: STATEMENTLOCKED
10:59:29: ACCOUNTLIST_V1: Exception SQL logic error or missing database[1]: no such column: STATEMENTLOCKED
10:59:29: ACCOUNTLIST_V1: Exception SQL logic error or missing database[1]: no such column: STATEMENTLOCKED
10:59:29: ACCOUNTLIST_V1: Exception SQL logic error or missing database[1]: no such column: STATEMENTLOCKED
10:59:29: ACCOUNTLIST_V1: Exception SQL logic error or missing database[1]: no such column: STATEMENTLOCKED
10:59:29: ACCOUNTLIST_V1: Exception SQL logic error or missing database[1]: no such column: STATEMENTLOCKED
10:59:29: ACCOUNTLIST_V1: Exception SQL logic error or missing database[1]: no such column: STATEMENTLOCKED
10:59:29: ACCOUNTLIST_V1: Exception SQL logic error or missing database[1]: no such column: STATEMENTLOCKED
10:59:29: ACCOUNTLIST_V1: Exception SQL logic error or missing database[1]: no such column: STATEMENTLOCKED
10:59:29: ACCOUNTLIST_V1: Exception SQL logic error or missing database[1]: no such column: STATEMENTLOCKED
10:59:29: ACCOUNTLIST_V1: Exception SQL logic error or missing database[1]: no such column: STATEMENTLOCKED
10:59:29: ACCOUNTLIST_V1: Exception SQL logic error or missing database[1]: no such column: STATEMENTLOCKED
10:59:29: ACCOUNTLIST_V1: Exception SQL logic error or missing database[1]: no such column: STATEMENTLOCKED


Please, help!
Re: Existing database do not open after upgrade

SkifUA
New MMEX User

Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 3:04 am
Returned to 1.2.7
Everything I need works well.
I wish all users of MMEX successes in finance management:):):)
Re: Existing database do not open after upgrade
User avatar
GabrieleV
MMEX Developer

Posts: 264
Joined: Wed Apr 09, 2014 1:45 pm
Location: Italy
Search in forum, we have already provided fix for that problem
Page 1 of 1
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest