General Discussion

General discussion on all other topics under the sun.
Regarding Accounts
by Sanjaymunsad » Sun Apr 10, 2016 2:11 am
0 Replies
2022 Views
6 Replies
3379 Views
MMEX Upate Problem
by stevetd » Sat Feb 27, 2016 5:11 am
1 Replies
2555 Views
Newbie needs support :)
by Elwen » Sat Mar 19, 2016 9:36 am
1 Replies
2513 Views
Recurring Transactions - bouncing due date?
by eleanorb » Wed Feb 17, 2016 9:54 pm
2 Replies
2681 Views
v. 1.2.6 Transaction Report
Attachment(s) by eleanorb » Thu Mar 17, 2016 7:18 am
2 Replies
2459 Views
MMEX Update
by glansky » Thu Feb 25, 2016 5:24 pm
3 Replies
2768 Views
18 Replies
27739 Views
Multiple Transaction in Stock investment
by risok » Sun Feb 28, 2016 4:16 am
2 Replies
2627 Views
0 Replies
2325 Views
MMEX Running on SSD
by kyanitemike » Wed Mar 02, 2016 3:37 pm
2 Replies
2339 Views
Disapearing transactions
Attachment(s) by Sandrine » Sun Feb 28, 2016 2:28 pm 1, 2, 3
21 Replies
8288 Views
Newbie problem : Stocks selling
by Miro65 » Wed Feb 24, 2016 5:32 am
1 Replies
2385 Views
Transaction Report formatting problem
Attachment(s) by eleanorb » Wed Feb 17, 2016 10:01 pm
5 Replies
2729 Views
Oooops...
by AlonzosBes » Wed Feb 17, 2016 12:36 am
1 Replies
2134 Views
Edit an existing Budget
by MikeWHall » Mon Feb 15, 2016 6:12 am
1 Replies
2220 Views
Unexplained message when opening program
Attachment(s) by Phototaker » Thu Feb 11, 2016 7:57 pm
2 Replies
2484 Views
Recurring Transactions Problems
by JoyceAE » Fri May 01, 2015 6:12 am 1, 2
19 Replies
11142 Views
Dropbox several devices
by GIORGRAZ » Sun Feb 07, 2016 2:00 am
1 Replies
2488 Views
3 Replies
5332 Views
File encryption?
by brendaleblanc » Wed Feb 03, 2016 11:56 am
1 Replies
2111 Views
Problem entering the amount
by JanH » Fri Jan 29, 2016 6:46 am
0 Replies
1460 Views
6 Replies
2804 Views
CSV import
Attachment(s) by mynetdude » Tue Jan 12, 2016 4:40 pm 1, 2
15 Replies
5535 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum