General Discussion

General discussion on all other topics under the sun.
Announcements
Announce WiKi
by Nikolay » Sat Apr 13, 2013 11:27 am
1 Replies
44068 Views
Asset and transaction coexistence
by vonerich » Wed Mar 15, 2017 7:51 am
0 Replies
901 Views
Import from jGnash
by mbmb » Sat Mar 04, 2017 4:33 pm
6 Replies
911 Views
Pc to Mac os transfer
by cslogg » Fri Mar 10, 2017 6:01 pm
3 Replies
1427 Views
Category -> Asset
by mbmb » Tue Mar 07, 2017 6:53 pm 12
15 Replies
1476 Views
transfer funds to buy stocs
by levati » Fri Mar 10, 2017 5:02 am
0 Replies
570 Views
Stocks feature 1.33
by seeker » Sun Mar 05, 2017 9:52 pm
1 Replies
692 Views
Import from QIF with special characters
by Georg » Wed Mar 08, 2017 4:10 am
3 Replies
557 Views
1.3.3 Not WORK
by fabianfp » Thu Mar 09, 2017 7:34 am
0 Replies
539 Views
Recurrring transaction
Attachment(s) by alas » Thu Mar 09, 2017 4:08 am
1 Replies
484 Views
Import from AceMoney
by Christi1 » Mon Mar 06, 2017 5:36 am
1 Replies
614 Views
Imports
by Den » Sat Mar 04, 2017 10:37 am
6 Replies
627 Views
Stock Portfolio: Cannot change current price
by latedev » Sun Mar 05, 2017 6:58 pm
0 Replies
441 Views
Question about Reports
by miki » Tue Feb 28, 2017 4:09 pm
4 Replies
706 Views
Reversion
by actomox » Wed Mar 01, 2017 7:25 am
0 Replies
333 Views
0 Replies
293 Views
Operation in currency
by Cobra » Sun Oct 16, 2016 3:16 am
2 Replies
1639 Views
Changing computers - data is now read only
by SFTD » Fri Sep 30, 2016 11:02 am
4 Replies
1874 Views
Home page display and font size in v1.3.0
Attachment(s) by paulcroft » Sun Aug 21, 2016 3:50 pm
8 Replies
2347 Views
Strange character before currency sybol
by storemanuk » Thu Feb 23, 2017 11:08 am
2 Replies
386 Views
1 Replies
616 Views
patch file needed for 1.3
Attachment(s) by lovekesh » Sun Feb 19, 2017 11:00 pm
0 Replies
339 Views
[1.3.0-Alpha] Missing table
Attachment(s) by dariottolo » Sun Jul 03, 2016 8:07 am
7 Replies
870 Views
Credit Card monthly charge on bank account
by lupone » Fri Feb 17, 2017 7:12 am
0 Replies
397 Views
Miscalculation of shares
by eriosw » Sat Feb 11, 2017 5:24 am
1 Replies
481 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

cron