General Reports

Build and share your cool customized reports built w/ one sql, Chart.js and Lua (https://github.com/moneymanagerex/general-reports)
Announcements
Announce WiKi
by Nikolay » Sat Apr 13, 2013 11:27 am
1 Replies
43374 Views
Payee Comparison Report
Attachment(s) by Nikolay » Tue Feb 18, 2014 3:51 pm
3 Replies
1293 Views
Income vs Expences
by Nikolay » Wed Feb 12, 2014 3:07 pm
6 Replies
1648 Views
30 Replies
3675 Views
6 Replies
1300 Views
New style resources links for template
by Nikolay » Wed Mar 26, 2014 3:31 am
0 Replies
1133 Views
Help with SQL Syntax Error
by dimidimi » Thu Mar 20, 2014 5:51 am
2 Replies
826 Views
Trend Reports
Attachment(s) by siena123 » Sat Feb 22, 2014 8:15 pm
1 Replies
1116 Views
Available Credit Report
Attachment(s) by siena123 » Thu Feb 20, 2014 8:06 pm
0 Replies
719 Views
Assets
Attachment(s) by Nikolay » Mon Feb 03, 2014 11:23 am
3 Replies
827 Views
Account Statistics
by Nikolay » Tue Feb 18, 2014 2:08 am
0 Replies
745 Views
Currency formating
by Nikolay » Mon Feb 17, 2014 8:04 am
0 Replies
602 Views
Category stats
by Nikolay » Tue Feb 11, 2014 5:16 pm
0 Replies
737 Views
Detect my Browser
by Nikolay » Thu Feb 06, 2014 2:55 pm
0 Replies
487 Views
Currencies
by Nikolay » Thu Jan 30, 2014 12:51 pm
0 Replies
548 Views
Followup transactions
by Nikolay » Thu Jan 30, 2014 12:50 pm
0 Replies
754 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum