General Reports

Build and share your cool customized reports built w/ one sql, Chart.js and Lua (https://github.com/moneymanagerex/general-reports)
PAYEE TREND MODIFICATION
by fabianfp » Sun Dec 07, 2014 8:18 am
0 Replies
1975 Views
Transaction Statistics
Attachment(s) by Nikolay » Fri Jan 31, 2014 2:11 am
5 Replies
3258 Views
comparative report
Attachment(s) by pacome » Mon Nov 24, 2014 4:36 am
3 Replies
2424 Views
Default tags report
Attachment(s) by Nikolay » Wed Oct 29, 2014 5:34 am
3 Replies
2892 Views
Custom report
by Mountainman » Tue Oct 28, 2014 6:20 am
1 Replies
2640 Views
5 Replies
3580 Views
Expenses vs Deposit comparison
Attachment(s) by aramacciotti » Thu Jul 03, 2014 8:40 am
9 Replies
4587 Views
Universal html template
Attachment(s) by Nikolay » Fri Aug 29, 2014 6:29 am
0 Replies
3026 Views
JSON parsing sample
Attachment(s) by Nikolay » Sat Jun 07, 2014 2:23 pm
3 Replies
3356 Views
Asset Summary Report
Attachment(s) by siena123 » Wed Mar 12, 2014 2:47 pm
4 Replies
3286 Views
Question on reporting
by feanor91 » Fri Aug 01, 2014 1:24 am
2 Replies
2759 Views
0 Replies
2424 Views
Attachments list
Attachment(s) by GabrieleV » Mon Apr 14, 2014 11:45 am 1, 2, 3, 4
30 Replies
9745 Views
Forecast Reports
Attachment(s) by siena123 » Sat Mar 01, 2014 9:13 am
9 Replies
5626 Views
all transaction in one select
by Nikolay » Sat Jul 05, 2014 5:48 am
3 Replies
3820 Views
Categories Total last 12 months
Attachment(s) by Nikolay » Sat May 24, 2014 8:39 am
5 Replies
4488 Views
Transaction statistics
Attachment(s) by aramacciotti » Mon Jul 14, 2014 1:43 am
2 Replies
2918 Views
11 Replies
5796 Views
5 Replies
2919 Views
js table sorters
Attachment(s) by Nikolay » Thu Jul 03, 2014 10:58 am
2 Replies
2453 Views
General Report Manager
by bbdb » Wed Jul 02, 2014 6:14 am
2 Replies
2603 Views
Payee Comparison Report
Attachment(s) by Nikolay » Tue Feb 18, 2014 3:51 pm
3 Replies
2735 Views
Income vs Expences
by Nikolay » Wed Feb 12, 2014 3:07 pm
6 Replies
3593 Views
Average Spending per Category/Subcategory Report
Attachment(s) by dimidimi » Fri Mar 21, 2014 6:33 am 1, 2, 3, 4
30 Replies
10084 Views
6 Replies
3431 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 13 guests

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum