General Reports

Build and share your cool customized reports built w/ one sql, Chart.js and Lua (https://github.com/moneymanagerex/general-reports)
0 Replies
1849 Views
Attachments list
Attachment(s) by GabrieleV » Mon Apr 14, 2014 11:45 am 1, 2, 3, 4
30 Replies
6878 Views
Forecast Reports
Attachment(s) by siena123 » Sat Mar 01, 2014 9:13 am
9 Replies
4356 Views
all transaction in one select
by Nikolay » Sat Jul 05, 2014 5:48 am
3 Replies
2997 Views
Categories Total last 12 months
Attachment(s) by Nikolay » Sat May 24, 2014 8:39 am
5 Replies
3424 Views
Transaction statistics
Attachment(s) by aramacciotti » Mon Jul 14, 2014 1:43 am
2 Replies
2181 Views
11 Replies
4005 Views
5 Replies
2243 Views
js table sorters
Attachment(s) by Nikolay » Thu Jul 03, 2014 10:58 am
2 Replies
1943 Views
General Report Manager
by bbdb » Wed Jul 02, 2014 6:14 am
2 Replies
2019 Views
Payee Comparison Report
Attachment(s) by Nikolay » Tue Feb 18, 2014 3:51 pm
3 Replies
2128 Views
Income vs Expences
by Nikolay » Wed Feb 12, 2014 3:07 pm
6 Replies
2733 Views
Average Spending per Category/Subcategory Report
Attachment(s) by dimidimi » Fri Mar 21, 2014 6:33 am 1, 2, 3, 4
30 Replies
7199 Views
6 Replies
2527 Views
New style resources links for template
by Nikolay » Wed Mar 26, 2014 3:31 am
0 Replies
1732 Views
Help with SQL Syntax Error
by dimidimi » Thu Mar 20, 2014 5:51 am
2 Replies
1580 Views
Trend Reports
Attachment(s) by siena123 » Sat Feb 22, 2014 8:15 pm
1 Replies
1897 Views
Available Credit Report
Attachment(s) by siena123 » Thu Feb 20, 2014 8:06 pm
0 Replies
1313 Views
Assets
Attachment(s) by Nikolay » Mon Feb 03, 2014 11:23 am
3 Replies
1546 Views
Account Statistics
by Nikolay » Tue Feb 18, 2014 2:08 am
0 Replies
1317 Views
Currency formating
by Nikolay » Mon Feb 17, 2014 8:04 am
0 Replies
1196 Views
Category stats
by Nikolay » Tue Feb 11, 2014 5:16 pm
0 Replies
1344 Views
Detect my Browser
by Nikolay » Thu Feb 06, 2014 2:55 pm
0 Replies
1086 Views
Currencies
by Nikolay » Thu Jan 30, 2014 12:51 pm
0 Replies
1183 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum