General Reports

Build and share your cool customized reports built w/ one sql, Chart.js and Lua (https://github.com/moneymanagerex/general-reports)
Announcements
Announce WiKi
by Nikolay » Sat Apr 13, 2013 11:27 am
1 Replies
44068 Views
General Report Manager
by bbdb » Wed Jul 02, 2014 6:14 am
2 Replies
1303 Views
Payee Comparison Report
Attachment(s) by Nikolay » Tue Feb 18, 2014 3:51 pm
3 Replies
1300 Views
Income vs Expences
by Nikolay » Wed Feb 12, 2014 3:07 pm
6 Replies
1659 Views
30 Replies
3706 Views
6 Replies
1311 Views
New style resources links for template
by Nikolay » Wed Mar 26, 2014 3:31 am
0 Replies
1143 Views
Help with SQL Syntax Error
by dimidimi » Thu Mar 20, 2014 5:51 am
2 Replies
838 Views
Trend Reports
Attachment(s) by siena123 » Sat Feb 22, 2014 8:15 pm
1 Replies
1130 Views
Available Credit Report
Attachment(s) by siena123 » Thu Feb 20, 2014 8:06 pm
0 Replies
726 Views
Assets
Attachment(s) by Nikolay » Mon Feb 03, 2014 11:23 am
3 Replies
839 Views
Account Statistics
by Nikolay » Tue Feb 18, 2014 2:08 am
0 Replies
757 Views
Currency formating
by Nikolay » Mon Feb 17, 2014 8:04 am
0 Replies
607 Views
Category stats
by Nikolay » Tue Feb 11, 2014 5:16 pm
0 Replies
749 Views
Detect my Browser
by Nikolay » Thu Feb 06, 2014 2:55 pm
0 Replies
494 Views
Currencies
by Nikolay » Thu Jan 30, 2014 12:51 pm
0 Replies
554 Views
Followup transactions
by Nikolay » Thu Jan 30, 2014 12:50 pm
0 Replies
765 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

cron