Android

Discuss Android version
(http://android.moneymanagerex.org/)
Announcements
Announce WiKi
by Nikolay » Sat Apr 13, 2013 11:27 am
1 Replies
44003 Views
Adding Cash Flow and Daily Cash Flow reports
by kaczy44 » Sun Feb 01, 2015 10:58 am
0 Replies
713 Views
Duplicate transactions feature
by partisano » Tue Oct 14, 2014 7:55 am
7 Replies
1178 Views
Android version will not open PC version
by smjohns » Sun Dec 28, 2014 12:01 pm
2 Replies
1487 Views
Data Base Locked for Android [Solved]
by Henriquenunnes » Thu Dec 18, 2014 7:30 am
1 Replies
1032 Views
Stocks not Showed
by Jakl » Wed Nov 26, 2014 4:42 am
0 Replies
1012 Views
Balance for each transaction
by bobeevans » Fri Nov 14, 2014 1:29 pm
0 Replies
687 Views
missing db
by sbaamm » Sat Oct 04, 2014 8:22 am
4 Replies
1449 Views
Repeating transactions alerts-help please
by cslogg » Sat Oct 11, 2014 3:14 am
1 Replies
779 Views
Repeating transactions in Android
by Igor80 » Tue Feb 11, 2014 3:50 pm
3 Replies
821 Views
Installation issue
by dancinwolf » Wed Sep 03, 2014 11:57 pm
2 Replies
873 Views
transaction can not change
by lightwinged » Tue Aug 05, 2014 2:43 am
2 Replies
888 Views
Widgets for BD
by Pierre87 » Tue Jul 29, 2014 2:45 pm
0 Replies
733 Views
wish
by edgi » Thu Jul 10, 2014 10:28 am
1 Replies
910 Views
Problems with sync on Android
by ColdWalker » Fri Apr 04, 2014 2:56 am
3 Replies
1886 Views
Can't access mmb file created on Android
by Igor80 » Thu Feb 06, 2014 6:51 pm
1 Replies
927 Views
FREQUENTLY DB CRASHES VIA DROPBOX SYNC
by Dausto » Sat Feb 01, 2014 7:54 am
0 Replies
902 Views
2 Replies
1325 Views
2 Replies
1095 Views
Instructions please
by djh22 » Tue Aug 20, 2013 3:48 pm
2 Replies
1423 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum