Feature Requests

Discuss New Feature Requests and Enhancements to Money Manager Ex
Recurring Transactions: Autoexecute in Advance
by parky » Wed May 08, 2019 5:17 am
1 Replies
63 Views
Split Transactions by accounts
by billsech » Thu May 02, 2019 12:51 am
0 Replies
23 Views
resoconto operazioni
by vincenzo » Fri Feb 08, 2019 10:32 am
2 Replies
135 Views
End of year
by alas » Wed Apr 03, 2019 3:27 am
0 Replies
236 Views
0 Replies
21 Views
Year End
by alas » Sat Jul 29, 2017 10:07 am
2 Replies
1252 Views
0 Replies
125 Views
Add option "customize" icons
by Redwise » Mon Oct 29, 2018 1:49 am
1 Replies
220 Views
Make mmex easier to use
by wamadeus » Sun Mar 03, 2019 10:48 am
0 Replies
15 Views
Add more information about payees
by wamadeus » Sun Mar 03, 2019 10:36 am
0 Replies
19 Views
Resoconto operazioni
by vincenzo » Fri Feb 08, 2019 10:39 am
0 Replies
72 Views
Decimal setting for amount (Dutch syntax)
Attachment(s) by Banky » Thu Jan 10, 2019 12:18 pm
3 Replies
237 Views
Creat new account types
by dmleal » Sat Jan 19, 2019 4:52 pm
1 Replies
249 Views
expand the new transaction dialogue
by Claus » Thu Jan 24, 2019 4:37 am
1 Replies
157 Views
Reconciling Transfer transactions
by keithrj » Fri Dec 21, 2018 2:30 am
1 Replies
103 Views
to automate periodic expenses / revenues
by libraio » Wed Nov 21, 2018 11:28 am
2 Replies
454 Views
Add field to Split transaction
by morpheus82 » Sun Dec 23, 2018 3:36 pm
0 Replies
197 Views
Add field to Split transaction
by morpheus82 » Sun Dec 23, 2018 3:35 pm
0 Replies
69 Views
Profit and loss statement, and balance sheet
by clivey » Tue Aug 14, 2018 5:55 am
1 Replies
276 Views
Customized icons
by Redwise » Thu Nov 08, 2018 8:47 am
0 Replies
253 Views
PAYEES entries bug
by alaintz » Sat Oct 27, 2018 3:03 pm
0 Replies
486 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

cron