Unable to Split Transfer with Version 1.1.2

General discussion on all other topics under the sun.
Post Reply
hanstj
New MMEX User
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Feb 24, 2012 3:00 am
Are you a spam bot?: No

Unable to Split Transfer with Version 1.1.2

Post by hanstj »

When I change the type of transaction of "Transfer", the "Split" check box is disabled. Why is that? I remember being able to split all my transfers in the past with the previous version of the program.

Nikolay
MMEX Developer
Posts: 1364
Joined: Sat Dec 06, 2008 2:27 pm
Are you a spam bot?: No
Location: Sankt-Petersburg, Russia

Re: Unable to Split Transfer with Version 1.1.2

Post by Nikolay »

It's by design.

hanstj
New MMEX User
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Feb 24, 2012 3:00 am
Are you a spam bot?: No

Re: Unable to Split Transfer with Version 1.1.2

Post by hanstj »

Nikolay wrote:It's by design.
I see. Any specific reason why it is disabled in this version?

guanlisheng
MMEX Developer
Posts: 205
Joined: Wed Dec 21, 2011 5:58 am
Are you a spam bot?: No
Location: China
Contact:

Re: Unable to Split Transfer with Version 1.1.2

Post by guanlisheng »

I believe it is there from the very beginning


LiSheng

hanstj
New MMEX User
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Feb 24, 2012 3:00 am
Are you a spam bot?: No

Re: Unable to Split Transfer with Version 1.1.2

Post by hanstj »

guanlisheng wrote:I believe it is there from the very beginning


LiSheng
What do you mean "it is there from the very beginning"? I hope you did not misunderstand my original question.

I know the "Split" button has been there from the very beginning, and I use it very frequently. In fact, in version 1.1.2, it is working just fine for all "Withdrawal" and "Deposit" transactions. However, when I change the transaction to "Transfer", the "Split" check-box is disabled. Please see the attached picture to see what I am talking about. Is there a specific reason for this?
Attachments
Disabled Split.jpg
Disabled Split.jpg (86.42 KiB) Viewed 1771 times
Disabled Split.jpg
Disabled Split.jpg (86.42 KiB) Viewed 1771 times

guanlisheng
MMEX Developer
Posts: 205
Joined: Wed Dec 21, 2011 5:58 am
Are you a spam bot?: No
Location: China
Contact:

Re: Unable to Split Transfer with Version 1.1.2

Post by guanlisheng »

There's no split for transfer transaction


LiSheng

newuser
New MMEX User
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Sep 23, 2015 4:36 pm
Are you a spam bot?: No

Re: Unable to Split Transfer with Version 1.1.2

Post by newuser »

guanlisheng wrote:There's no split for transfer transaction


LiSheng
Hi. New MMEX user here!
When I transfer money between my accounts and there is a transfer fee, a split option would be useful in this case, so I can categorize the fee separately.

MMEX 1.2.2

Post Reply