Selecting report period: How?

General discussion on all other topics under the sun.
Post Reply
GuidoVdS
New MMEX User
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri May 20, 2016 6:56 pm
Are you a spam bot?: No

Selecting report period: How?

Post by GuidoVdS »

Hi there,

I'm very happy with MMEX, but there is a simple (at least it seems simple) task that I am not able to do with it.

I find the reports that came in the program very useful, but how do I change their period? I mean, I can select current month, current year, last 30 days. But how do I choose a specific month, for example?

I wanna see "Income vs Expenses" of March. How do I do this?


Thank you,
G

Nikolay
MMEX Developer
Posts: 1289
Joined: Sat Dec 06, 2008 2:27 pm
Are you a spam bot?: No
Location: Sankt-Petersburg, Russia

Re: Selecting report period: How?

Post by Nikolay »

Now this feature is available with GRM.
But somebody should develop the report. There are some report available for import here 

https://github.com/moneymanagerex/gener ... s/releases

More info is here
 https://sourceforge.net/p/moneymanagere ... 20Manager/

guanlisheng
MMEX Developer
Posts: 205
Joined: Wed Dec 21, 2011 5:58 am
Are you a spam bot?: No
Location: China
Contact:

Re: Selecting report period: How?

Post by guanlisheng »

after 1.3.0 release, we could do this operation, sort of.
unnamed.png
(170 KiB) Downloaded 190 times

Post Reply