Fields non active in stocks management

Page 1 of 1
3 posts
Fields non active in stocks management

tabb
New MMEX User

Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Mar 18, 2015 12:30 am
It seems impossible to enter new Price date and new current value in fields. Why ?
Re: Fields non active in stocks management

Nikolay
MMEX Developer

Posts: 2284
Joined: Sat Dec 06, 2008 8:27 am
Location: Sankt-Petersburg, Russia
MAC and 1.4.0-alpha?
Re: Fields non active in stocks management

Nikolay
MMEX Developer

Posts: 2284
Joined: Sat Dec 06, 2008 8:27 am
Location: Sankt-Petersburg, Russia
Page 1 of 1
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 2 guests