Fields non active in stocks management

General discussion on all other topics under the sun.
Post Reply
tabb
New MMEX User
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Mar 18, 2015 6:30 am
Are you a spam bot?: No

Fields non active in stocks management

Post by tabb »

It seems impossible to enter new Price date and new current value in fields. Why ?

Nikolay
MMEX Developer
Posts: 1345
Joined: Sat Dec 06, 2008 2:27 pm
Are you a spam bot?: No
Location: Sankt-Petersburg, Russia

Re: Fields non active in stocks management

Post by Nikolay »

MAC and 1.4.0-alpha?

Nikolay
MMEX Developer
Posts: 1345
Joined: Sat Dec 06, 2008 2:27 pm
Are you a spam bot?: No
Location: Sankt-Petersburg, Russia

Re: Fields non active in stocks management

Post by Nikolay »


Post Reply