Transfer between 2 accounts

Page 1 of 1
5 posts
Transfer between 2 accounts

tabb
New MMEX User

Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Mar 18, 2015 12:30 am
When transferring money between 2 accounts, there is 2 fields for amount but only one can be reached. If we want, in a second time, to change the amount, it's only possible on the first field : the other one keeping the ancient amount entered! Then, the 2 accounts have 2 differents amounts which is not possible in the real life ! What is the logic of these 2 fields never mentionned in topics?
We have to open one more time the transaction to be able to change the second field and then enter the same amount that field one...
Very disturbing! And great risks of errors.
Re: Transfer between 2 accounts
User avatar
GabrieleV
MMEX Developer

Posts: 266
Joined: Wed Apr 09, 2014 1:45 pm
Location: Italy
Second field it's used when you have two accounts in different currencies: you can make a transfer of 100 Euro from a Euro account to a USD account, so in second field there will be the amount in USD (about 117)

Inviato dal mio Nexus 5X utilizzando Tapatalk
Re: Transfer between 2 accounts

tabb
New MMEX User

Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Mar 18, 2015 12:30 am
OK thanks. Then, why the 2 fields can't be fulfilled at the same time ? It's strange that we have to close and reopen the transaction a second time to make changes. There is no warning about the fact that changing the first one do not affect the 2nd...
Re: Transfer between 2 accounts
User avatar
GabrieleV
MMEX Developer

Posts: 266
Joined: Wed Apr 09, 2014 1:45 pm
Location: Italy
Maybe that it's a bug, which version of MMEX are you using?

Inviato dal mio Nexus 5X utilizzando Tapatalk
Re: Transfer between 2 accounts

tabb
New MMEX User

Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Mar 18, 2015 12:30 am
1.3.3 (DB v.7) on Mac OS Sierra
Page 1 of 1
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 34 guests