MMEX Desktop v1.3.4.rc.2 is ready https://sourceforge.net/projects/moneym ... 1.3.4-rc.2

Budget Monitoring

Build and share your cool customized reports built w/ one sql, Chart.js and Lua (https://github.com/moneymanagerex/general-reports)
dca_sonic
New MMEX User
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Mar 18, 2012 8:24 pm
Are you a spam bot?: No
Location: Brazil

Re: Budget Monitoring

Post by dca_sonic »

Hi Guys.
I'm trying to use this report but no data is showing, headers only too.

Where can I find dx.chartjs.js, jquery-2.0.3.min.js and globalize.min.js files?

Can somebody send to me, please?

Thanks.

Daniel

dca_sonic
New MMEX User
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Mar 18, 2012 8:24 pm
Are you a spam bot?: No
Location: Brazil

Re: Budget Monitoring

Post by dca_sonic »

Ok.
I found the files in the web, but the version of jquery is 1.9.1 (jquery-1.9.1.min.js).
So, it was necessary change to this version in template to work.

Now, I can see the graphics but the problem is other.

All Actual Amount are 0. The budget amount information is ok, but the actual amount.  (File attached)

Please, I need some help here.

Thank you.
Attachments
budget_report_issue.jpg
(139.98 KiB) Downloaded 872 times
budget_report_issue.jpg
(139.98 KiB) Downloaded 872 times

mladski
New MMEX User
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jan 06, 2016 8:15 pm
Are you a spam bot?: No

Re: Budget Monitoring

Post by mladski »

Hello Evryone,
I am trying to import this report. I can't find library files. Is it possible someone to upload them?
Thanks in advance

Nobag
New MMEX User
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jul 14, 2016 7:07 am
Are you a spam bot?: No

Re: Budget Monitoring

Post by Nobag »

dca_sonic wrote:Ok.
I found the files in the web, but the version of jquery is 1.9.1 (jquery-1.9.1.min.js).
So, it was necessary change to this version in template to work.

Now, I can see the graphics but the problem is other.

All Actual Amount are 0. The budget amount information is ok, but the actual amount.  (File attached)

Please, I need some help here.

Thank you.
Hello
Did anyone find out the problem with the gauges. I am having the same issue, screen print attached.
Thanks for any input

Nobag
New MMEX User
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jul 14, 2016 7:07 am
Are you a spam bot?: No

Re: Budget Monitoring

Post by Nobag »

ImageHello,
I have installed the gauge and get the coloured circle with budget amounts, but the needle pointer stays at zero.
any thoughts on how I can fix this.
Thanks

guanlisheng
MMEX Developer
Posts: 185
Joined: Wed Dec 21, 2011 5:58 am
Are you a spam bot?: No
Location: China
Contact:

Re: Budget Monitoring

Post by guanlisheng »

maybe we can switch the impl via /api/v1/sql 

http://forum.moneymanagerex.org/viewtop ... =29&t=6744

Post Reply