I was trying to backup my date and I thought that was done by creating a database... So I created a new database and next thing I know is that everything is gone, all my info, the app is empty and asking me to add accounts...

Do you know how to retrieve my info? Is it all deleted? I didn't click on anything saying delete, I didn't see any warning saying that I was going to wipe the info in the app... Please help!