MMEX Desktop v1.3.4.rc.3 is ready https://github.com/moneymanagerex/money ... 1.3.4-rc.3

Morningstar to update the stocks

Vista, 7, 8, 8.1. Unicode builds: x86, x64, ia64 versions available.
Post Reply
fra87
New MMEX User
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Aug 11, 2015 12:41 pm
Are you a spam bot?: No

Morningstar to update the stocks

Post by fra87 »

Hello
Some time ago I saw this question, but now I can't find it anymore, so I'll post it again.
I need to update the stocks from the website morningstar, since yahoo doesn't have it. I noticed that the android app can update it from that website, but from the app I can't download the history. Is there a way to integrate it in the desktop app and make it available to download the history? 
I could track the search link up to quotes.morningstar.com/stockq/c-header?&t=put_here_the_stock_code, but then 1) it appears that the app does not have the parser and 2) I don't know the way to specify the date
Best regards

Fabien69
New MMEX User
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2016 3:08 pm
Are you a spam bot?: No

Re: Morningstar to update the stocks

Post by Fabien69 »

Hello

I have got the same problem.

Fabien69
New MMEX User
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2016 3:08 pm
Are you a spam bot?: No

Re: Morningstar to update the stocks

Post by Fabien69 »

Fabien69 wrote:Hello

I have got the same problem.
Have you got an issue please ?

Post Reply