New Database Created - Asset Accounts Don't Appear

Vista, 7, 8, 8.1. Unicode builds: x86, x64, ia64 versions available.

Moderator: Renato

Post Reply
cliveju
New MMEX User
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Mar 01, 2020 6:51 pm
Are you a spam bot?: No

New Database Created - Asset Accounts Don't Appear

Post by cliveju »

I have created a new database with accounts of several types including 4 asset accounts, each with an initial value. Everything is fine except in the Asset Accounts. There are three of these and none of them show up in the right hand pane. The assets total is shown as zero. I attach a screenshot.
siowena
MVP MMEX User
Posts: 116
Joined: Tue Jul 17, 2018 8:04 am
Are you a spam bot?: No

Re: New Database Created - Asset Accounts Don't Appear

Post by siowena »

cliveju wrote:... I attach a screenshot.
I don't see the screenshot.
cliveju
New MMEX User
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Mar 01, 2020 6:51 pm
Are you a spam bot?: No

Re: New Database Created - Asset Accounts Don't Appear

Post by cliveju »

siowena wrote:
cliveju wrote:... I attach a screenshot.
I don't see the screenshot.
Not sure why it didn't get included. I will attach to this reply.
Post Reply