Downgrade Database

Vista, 7, 8, 8.1. Unicode builds: x86, x64, ia64 versions available.

Moderator: Renato

Post Reply
rroettgen
New MMEX User
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jun 27, 2020 10:58 am
Are you a spam bot?: No

Downgrade Database

Post by rroettgen »

Hi,

i am using 1.4 Alpha6 since the early days.
Seams that 1.4 developement is on hold.
Is there a way back to a stable 1.3 Release without loosing all my data ?
Regards,
reiner
Nikolay
MMEX Developer
Posts: 1511
Joined: Sat Dec 06, 2008 2:27 pm
Are you a spam bot?: No
Location: Sankt-Petersburg, Russia

Re: Downgrade Database

Post by Nikolay »

rroettgen
New MMEX User
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jun 27, 2020 10:58 am
Are you a spam bot?: No

Re: Downgrade Database

Post by rroettgen »

Thanks, that did the job.
dca_sonic
New MMEX User
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Mar 18, 2012 8:24 pm
Are you a spam bot?: No
Location: Brazil

Re: Downgrade Database

Post by dca_sonic »

Ok Guys!
Definitely I can't downgrade my database to use 1.3.x version.
I'm using 1.4.0-alpha.6 but I would like migrate to the stable version.
I tried all tips posted here, but I'm too noob. The patch to downgrade return a error message
I tried search some video on youtubea also, but found nothing.
So, please, can someone help me!
Please send me message and I send my database file.
Thank you very much!
User avatar
Renato
MVP MMEX User
Posts: 330
Joined: Mon Apr 25, 2011 7:36 pm
Are you a spam bot?: No
Location: near Zurich
Contact:

Re: Downgrade Database

Post by Renato »

Send me a PM and attach the Database File
regards Renato use MMEX since 2009, now with Windows 11
Post Reply