Foreign currency has new only one decimal place.

Money Manager Ex Development related posts
(http://github.moneymanagerex.org/)
Post Reply
User avatar
Renato
MVP MMEX User
Posts: 101
Joined: Mon Apr 25, 2011 7:36 pm
Are you a spam bot?: No

Foreign currency has new only one decimal place.

Post by Renato »

Hello Nikolay

Version 6150: On the Home screen, a foreign currency amount is only displayed with one decimal place. :roll:
MMEX-6150.jpg
MMEX-6150.jpg (2.43 KiB) Viewed 1089 times
Version 4745: the foreign currency amount is displayed with two decimal places.
MMEX-5745.jpg
MMEX-5745.jpg (2.87 KiB) Viewed 1089 times

Please change back to two decimal places.
regards Renato

use MMEX since 2009

Nikolay
MMEX Developer
Posts: 1281
Joined: Sat Dec 06, 2008 2:27 pm
Are you a spam bot?: No
Location: Sankt-Petersburg, Russia

Re: Foreign currency has new only one decimal place.

Post by Nikolay »

just update the currency

User avatar
Renato
MVP MMEX User
Posts: 101
Joined: Mon Apr 25, 2011 7:36 pm
Are you a spam bot?: No

Re: Foreign currency has new only one decimal place.

Post by Renato »

Hello Nikolay

in the newest Version 6254, Foreign currency has only one decimal place. :roll: :oops: :roll:
regards Renato

use MMEX since 2009

Nikolay
MMEX Developer
Posts: 1281
Joined: Sat Dec 06, 2008 2:27 pm
Are you a spam bot?: No
Location: Sankt-Petersburg, Russia

Re: Foreign currency has new only one decimal place.

Post by Nikolay »

recheck currency settings, please

User avatar
Renato
MVP MMEX User
Posts: 101
Joined: Mon Apr 25, 2011 7:36 pm
Are you a spam bot?: No

Re: Foreign currency has new only one decimal place.

Post by Renato »

Sorry, did not notice that I can adjust itself.
regards Renato

use MMEX since 2009

Post Reply