BitmapButton[Added]

Page 1 of 1
3 posts
BitmapButton[Added]

elliswr
MMEX Developer

Posts: 151
Joined: Tue May 05, 2009 2:21 am
Location: Granbury, TX
The arrow at the top of the checkingpanel does not display on Mac, reason unknown. At any rate, I would like to change this to a bitmap button. Nik or Vadim, could you check this out and tell me if it looks different on Windows and if it works?
Attachments
bitmapbutton.diff.zip
(1.75 KiB) Downloaded 262 times
Re: BitmapButton

Nikolay
MMEX Developer

Posts: 2284
Joined: Sat Dec 06, 2008 8:27 am
Location: Sankt-Petersburg, Russia
Seems working fine.
Re: BitmapButton

elliswr
MMEX Developer

Posts: 151
Joined: Tue May 05, 2009 2:21 am
Location: Granbury, TX
Changed button on mmcheckingpanel and the Budgetary Panel. Changes committed.
Page 1 of 1
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 21 guests