Not possible to load split transacction in MMEX 1.5.19beta Linux

Almost any Unix workstation with GTK+ 2.0 and above.

Moderator: Renato

Post Reply
Eduardommex
New MMEX User
Posts: 18
Joined: Sat Jun 26, 2021 2:40 pm
Are you a spam bot?: No

Not possible to load split transacction in MMEX 1.5.19beta Linux

Post by Eduardommex »

Checking this new beta version was not possible to split transaction in MMEX 1.5.19 beta Linux. When I open the box to enter the split transaction
when jump to the second part, the amount field disappear, not allowing to update this second amount, nor add split or save it, with a right warning saying the amount is invalid because there is not any way to update it.
Is this forum the best place to report this bug, or where is it? Thanks.
Attachments
Screenshot from 2022-08-04 10-18-33.png
Screenshot from 2022-08-04 10-18-33.png (81.76 KiB) Viewed 129 times
Screenshot from 2022-08-04 09-38-01.png
Screenshot from 2022-08-04 09-38-01.png (22.79 KiB) Viewed 129 times
Screenshot from 2022-08-04 09-37-34.png
Screenshot from 2022-08-04 09-37-34.png (22 KiB) Viewed 129 times
whall3y
MMEX Developer
Posts: 265
Joined: Fri Aug 21, 2020 5:44 pm
Are you a spam bot?: No

Re: Not possible to load split transacction in MMEX 1.5.19beta Linux

Post by whall3y »

MartinArmstrong
Super MMEX User
Posts: 109
Joined: Tue Mar 02, 2021 10:24 am
Are you a spam bot?: No

Re: Not possible to load split transacction in MMEX 1.5.19beta Linux

Post by MartinArmstrong »

Post Reply