Windows

Vista, 7, 8, 8.1. Unicode builds: x86, x64, ia64 versions available.
Announcements
Announce WiKi
by Nikolay » Sat Apr 13, 2013 11:27 am
1 Replies
43320 Views
Sticky Version 1.33 / I cannot update stock price
by corse63 » Sat May 06, 2017 1:22 am
7 Replies
763 Views
Sticky Latest Development Build for Windows
by stef145g » Sun Jun 26, 2016 4:02 am
2 Replies
2857 Views
11 Replies
894 Views
MMEX goes unresponsive - using 50% CPU
by Janet » Wed Sep 20, 2017 6:45 am
0 Replies
13 Views
Accounts on Homepage
by richardelyharris » Sat Sep 16, 2017 4:00 pm
0 Replies
46 Views
11 Replies
648 Views
0 Replies
58 Views
Chart of account balances by transactions
by Ayjayh » Fri Aug 04, 2017 1:56 am
1 Replies
187 Views
Sorting Columns
by paulius55 » Thu May 11, 2017 10:21 am
2 Replies
239 Views
Feedback works?
by OldUser » Fri Aug 11, 2017 5:16 am
1 Replies
96 Views
Transaction report date range issue
by tpd659 » Sun Aug 13, 2017 9:25 am
2 Replies
167 Views
HOME LOAN
by GIORGRAZ » Fri Aug 18, 2017 10:39 am
0 Replies
101 Views
More buggy by the minute
by Redted17 » Tue Aug 15, 2017 4:24 am
0 Replies
139 Views
Error when opening the program
by OldUser » Fri Aug 11, 2017 7:31 am
0 Replies
128 Views
4 Replies
1023 Views
version 1.4.0 Alpha forecast chart x-axis
by spaarks » Mon Jul 24, 2017 5:35 am
0 Replies
155 Views
Download link problem
by 71MGB » Thu Jul 13, 2017 5:53 am
7 Replies
259 Views
1.3.3 unable to start
by bingalls » Tue Jul 04, 2017 4:34 pm
1 Replies
240 Views
Change an existing account type
by reachalex » Tue Jul 04, 2017 3:31 pm
1 Replies
137 Views
0 Replies
169 Views
QIF import and default category
by youngfilip » Tue Jun 27, 2017 10:23 am
0 Replies
163 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum