Feature Requests

Discuss New Feature Requests and Enhancements to Money Manager Ex
Year End
by alas » Sat Jul 29, 2017 10:07 am
1 Replies
1046 Views
Transaction Ordering
by latedev » Fri Jul 20, 2018 9:38 am
0 Replies
397 Views
to automate periodic expenses / revenues
by libraio » Wed Nov 21, 2018 11:28 am
2 Replies
382 Views
16 Replies
7868 Views
1 Replies
618 Views
1 Replies
826 Views
resoconto operazioni
by vincenzo » Fri Feb 08, 2019 10:32 am
0 Replies
8 Views
Resoconto operazioni
by vincenzo » Fri Feb 08, 2019 10:39 am
0 Replies
12 Views
Reconciling Transfer transactions
by keithrj » Fri Dec 21, 2018 2:30 am
1 Replies
46 Views
Reconcile checkbox?
by scgf » Sat Jul 21, 2018 1:43 am
2 Replies
511 Views
Profit and loss statement, and balance sheet
by clivey » Tue Aug 14, 2018 5:55 am
1 Replies
197 Views
PAYEES entries bug
by alaintz » Sat Oct 27, 2018 3:03 pm
0 Replies
409 Views
fix and improve report
by GIORGRAZ » Fri Feb 02, 2018 9:22 am
1 Replies
716 Views
expand the new transaction dialogue
by Claus » Thu Jan 24, 2019 4:37 am
1 Replies
78 Views
0 Replies
166 Views
Disallow transactions with closed accounts
by Pugwash59 » Wed May 23, 2018 6:06 am
1 Replies
405 Views
Decimal setting for amount (Dutch syntax)
Attachment(s) by Banky » Thu Jan 10, 2019 12:18 pm
3 Replies
133 Views
Daily budget feature ?
by Mistyk » Sat Jun 23, 2018 1:20 pm
0 Replies
456 Views
Customized icons
by Redwise » Thu Nov 08, 2018 8:47 am
0 Replies
196 Views
Customized icons
by Redwise » Mon Oct 29, 2018 2:57 am
0 Replies
172 Views
Creat new account types
by dmleal » Sat Jan 19, 2019 4:52 pm
1 Replies
134 Views
0 Replies
582 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum