Feature Requests

Discuss New Feature Requests and Enhancements to Money Manager Ex
resoconto operazioni
by vincenzo » Fri Feb 08, 2019 10:32 am
1 Replies
90 Views
Resoconto operazioni
by vincenzo » Fri Feb 08, 2019 10:39 am
0 Replies
46 Views
Reconcile checkbox?
by scgf » Sat Jul 21, 2018 1:43 am
2 Replies
596 Views
Add field to Split transaction
by morpheus82 » Sun Dec 23, 2018 3:35 pm
0 Replies
42 Views
Add field to Split transaction
by morpheus82 » Sun Dec 23, 2018 3:36 pm
0 Replies
168 Views
to automate periodic expenses / revenues
by libraio » Wed Nov 21, 2018 11:28 am
2 Replies
420 Views
16 Replies
8534 Views
Transaction Ordering
by latedev » Fri Jul 20, 2018 9:38 am
0 Replies
447 Views
Reconciling Transfer transactions
by keithrj » Fri Dec 21, 2018 2:30 am
1 Replies
78 Views
0 Replies
639 Views
0 Replies
97 Views
Creat new account types
by dmleal » Sat Jan 19, 2019 4:52 pm
1 Replies
209 Views
1 Replies
925 Views
Profit and loss statement, and balance sheet
by clivey » Tue Aug 14, 2018 5:55 am
1 Replies
240 Views
Adjust Font Size and Style
by alex913 » Wed Apr 25, 2018 9:33 am
0 Replies
411 Views
Year End
by alas » Sat Jul 29, 2017 10:07 am
1 Replies
1170 Views
End of year
by alas » Wed Apr 03, 2019 3:27 am
0 Replies
128 Views
PAYEES entries bug
by alaintz » Sat Oct 27, 2018 3:03 pm
0 Replies
457 Views
Customized icons
by Redwise » Thu Nov 08, 2018 8:47 am
0 Replies
226 Views
Add option "customize" icons
by Redwise » Mon Oct 29, 2018 1:49 am
0 Replies
188 Views
Customized icons
by Redwise » Mon Oct 29, 2018 2:57 am
0 Replies
199 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum