Feature Requests

Discuss New Feature Requests and Enhancements to Money Manager Ex
Reconciled Transactions
by Eddietheone » Mon May 27, 2019 4:37 am
1 Replies
12322 Views
1 Replies
1672 Views
Recurring Transactions: Autoexecute in Advance
by parky » Wed May 08, 2019 5:17 am
1 Replies
1384 Views
Split Transactions by accounts
by billsech » Thu May 02, 2019 12:51 am
0 Replies
1376 Views
resoconto operazioni
by vincenzo » Fri Feb 08, 2019 10:32 am
2 Replies
1514 Views
End of year
by alas » Wed Apr 03, 2019 3:27 am
0 Replies
1568 Views
0 Replies
1266 Views
Year End
by alas » Sat Jul 29, 2017 10:07 am
2 Replies
2736 Views
0 Replies
1397 Views
Add option "customize" icons
by Redwise » Mon Oct 29, 2018 1:49 am
1 Replies
1559 Views
Make mmex easier to use
by wamadeus » Sun Mar 03, 2019 10:48 am
0 Replies
1346 Views
Add more information about payees
by wamadeus » Sun Mar 03, 2019 10:36 am
0 Replies
1276 Views
Resoconto operazioni
by vincenzo » Fri Feb 08, 2019 10:39 am
0 Replies
1392 Views
Decimal setting for amount (Dutch syntax)
Attachment(s) by Banky » Thu Jan 10, 2019 12:18 pm
3 Replies
1599 Views
Creat new account types
by dmleal » Sat Jan 19, 2019 4:52 pm
1 Replies
1610 Views
expand the new transaction dialogue
by Claus » Thu Jan 24, 2019 4:37 am
1 Replies
1446 Views
Reconciling Transfer transactions
by keithrj » Fri Dec 21, 2018 2:30 am
1 Replies
1348 Views
to automate periodic expenses / revenues
by libraio » Wed Nov 21, 2018 11:28 am
2 Replies
1822 Views
Add field to Split transaction
by morpheus82 » Sun Dec 23, 2018 3:36 pm
0 Replies
1503 Views
Add field to Split transaction
by morpheus82 » Sun Dec 23, 2018 3:35 pm
0 Replies
1311 Views
Profit and loss statement, and balance sheet
by clivey » Tue Aug 14, 2018 5:55 am
1 Replies
1605 Views
Customized icons
by Redwise » Thu Nov 08, 2018 8:47 am
0 Replies
1487 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum